wirekmfk.blogg.se

Speed cheat for steve the dinosaur
Speed cheat for steve the dinosaur











speed cheat for steve the dinosaur speed cheat for steve the dinosaur

However, the score will reset to 0 henceforth and will again continue till 999999. Since, this game is mostly built on JavaScript, tweaking some codes inside the console section of the developer tools of your Google Chrome can help you score the max point of this game i.e., 999999! My highest score is around 1982 till now and this is a really bad score I must say! With the increasing level, the speed becomes so fast that it becomes almost impracticable to control that miniature dino! If you ask me, I would say, it is almost impossible for a person to score 999999 in this T-Rex game. How To Make The Game Work Normal Again?Ĭan I Score 999999 Points In The T-Rex game? Or Say, HACK IT?.How To Score 999999 Points In The Google Chrome T-Rex Game?.Can I Score 999999 Points In The T-Rex game? Or Say, HACK IT?.













Speed cheat for steve the dinosaur